Facebook’s disabled my page!

This sites are so anonying, they do things they like without asking us first.

Why Evolution Is True

Oy gewalt!.  For reasons that completely elude me, Facebook has disabled my account.  And by “disabled,” I don’t mean a temporary suspension like the one-day one  I oncerecived for one day when someone on the Global Humanist website (of which I’m a moderator) complained about someone else’s post and got all of our personal sites suspended. No, this is a more serious matter. When I try to log in, I see this:

Facebook

I’ve done all I could to reinstate it, which means filing a brief appeal and adding some form of identification, but it’s still being adjudicated.

Screen Shot 2015-05-11 at 11.57.44 AM

When I look at the items that are considered banning offenses, I don’t see that I’ve committed any. Here’s what Facebook says:

If your Facebook account has been disabled, you’ll see a disabled message when you try to log in. If you don’t see this message then you’re probably experiencing a login issue. Get help logging in.

We…

View original post 294 more words

Leave a Reply

