Missing reader found

No, saddly enough, you don’t find me.

Why Evolution Is True

Well, here’s a great present for Book Day. We had a reader go missing from home the other day, someone who regularly reads this website. His family and friends asked me if I’d put up a post requesting that the missing chap check in at home because all were concerned, and hoped that he would see it. I was doubtful it would work, but of course put up an announcement.

And I’m really, really happy to say that the missing person is no longer missing, but is coming home. I’m also told that the post was a big factor in helping, as it was noticed. I wanted to mention this because I’m sure that the concern of many readers, expressed in the comments, was instrumental. We can all rest easy now.

View original post

Leave a Reply

