Thrown

It is hard to be thrown, I just recnetly got a new job and bye-bye to be thrown..!

Dignified Anonymity

I’ve deliberately thrown myself into the unknown by quitting my part-time job. No I haven’t received a brilliant offer before I made the decision, nor have I won the lottery, married a rich guy or received an inheritance.

I feel anxious, yes. And I fear the future (if my future does exists). But as I walk along the darkness, amidst all fearful surroundings, a sense of content slowly crawls around me. In 25 years, this is the first time ever I’ve made a choice purely from the heart, without haunting second thoughts, doubtful hesitation or sleepless nights.

And I believe that I should at least be happy about this.


Image Credit: flickr

View original post

Leave a Reply

